One Direction

One Direction

Welcome to our One Direction blog!
~ Wednesday, July 17 ~
Permalink

(Source: nialljaemshoran)


39,230 notes
reblogged via lovistomlnson
~ Thursday, June 27 ~
Permalink
11 notes
reblogged via and-becca-means-me
~ Tuesday, June 25 ~
Permalink

1dupdatesandnews:

Just Announced: One Direction will be opening the 2013 Teen Choice Awards with “Best Song Ever”

(Source: imustbesilly)


4,698 notes
reblogged via 1ddaily-updates
Permalink

Snippet of “Best Song Ever” from This Is Us trailer

(Source: thisismyoneluckyprize)


12,133 notes
reblogged via 1ddaily-updates
~ Sunday, June 23 ~
Permalink
and-becca-means-me:

I did a thing…

and-becca-means-me:

I did a thing…


6 notes
reblogged via and-becca-means-me
~ Wednesday, June 19 ~
Permalink

(Source: blamestyles)


7,693 notes
reblogged via vaniallwafers
~ Thursday, June 6 ~
Permalink

(Source: ashibablog)


23,783 notes
reblogged via vaniallwafers
~ Sunday, May 5 ~
Permalink

(Source: cocoalou)


10,248 notes
reblogged via 1ddaily-updates
~ Sunday, April 28 ~
Permalink

Everyone ignoring Harry’s suggestions, i.e. business as usual. [x]

I CAN LITERALLY SEE HIM THINKING AND WORRYING ABOUT WHAT IF ONE OF THEM DOESN’T GET DRAWN AND THAT HE WOULD FEEL TERRIBLE FOR WEEKS IF THEY DIDN’T MAKE SURE TO EACH DRAW A DIFFERENT MEMBER

(Source: cantgetnoworseee)


28,639 notes
reblogged via butlarrythough
~ Sunday, April 7 ~
Permalink
heart-beats-harder:

ovaries. KABLOOM. dead.

heart-beats-harder:

ovaries. KABLOOM. dead.

(Source: harrystylesl)


12,666 notes
reblogged via heart-beats-harder
Permalink
315 notes
reblogged via heart-beats-harder
Permalink

whichwayareyougoing:

I was shaking when this happened and I don’t know whether it was from tears or laughter.

I think both.

(Source: guydirectioners)


8,804 notes
reblogged via heart-beats-harder
~ Thursday, April 4 ~
Permalink

I would really love to sell my extra One Direction ticket.

Tags: one direction 1d tmh tmh tour take me home take me home tour
1 note
~ Saturday, February 23 ~
Permalink

larrycuntlinson:

[still hopes same mistakes gets sung live]


195 notes
reblogged via megastuffedoreo
~ Monday, February 11 ~
Permalink
23,369 notes
reblogged via loserstyles